Energy Transfer
Contact Us   |   Investor FAQs   |   Careers    
INFORMATIONAL POSTINGS - CUSTOMER ACTIVITIES

For Intrastate and Gathering Users:



For Interstate Users:



 

Regency Intrastate GasRIGS - is a 450-mile intrastate natural gas pipeline located in northern Louisiana. RIGS offers firm and interruptible transportation services on an intrastate basis and interstate basis pursuant to NGPA Section 311. Transportation services are provided pursuant to RIGS Operating Statement.

Key Contacts

Business Development Scheduling
Martin Anthony Charles W Clarke
Martin.Anthony@energytransfer.com Charles.Clarke@energytransfer.com
318-841-5111 214-840-5615

Contract Administration Contract Operations
Dana Phillips David Flowers
Dana.Phillips@energytransfer.com David.Flowers@energytransfer.com
469-646-1521 214-981-0734




 

Midcontinent Express Pipeline LLCMEP – is a 500-mile interstate natural gas pipeline that extends from Oklahoma to Alabama. MEP moves supply from newly-developed areas in Oklahoma and Texas into high-demand eastern U.S. markets.

MEP offers firm and interruptible transportation services, park and loan services and interruptible balance services pursuant to its FERC Gas Tariff.

MEP is a joint venture between Regency and Kinder Morgan Energy Partners, and is operated by Kinder Morgan.

For more information on MEP, click here.



 

Gulf States is a 10-mile interstate natural gas pipeline located in northeast Texas and northwest Louisiana. Gulf States offers firm and interruptible transportation services pursuant to its FERC Gas Tariff.

For More Information Visit The Gulf States Transmission LLC Website.

Key Contacts

For commercial and business development questions contact:
Brad Cherry
Lead Representative, Marketing
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-989-2420
Email: brad.cherry@energytransfer.com

For daily scheduling and billing questions contact:
Kathy Washington
Manager, Customer Service
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-989-2436
Email: kathy.washington@energytransfer.com

For compliance questions contact:
Blaire Lichtenwalter
Senior Director, Regulatory
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-989-2605
Email: blair.lichtenwalter@energytransfer.com

 

SCADA/Measurement Data

As a service to our producer customers, Regency can provide access to daily SCADA information at wellhead receipt points on our gathering systems. If you would like access to our webMETER system, please contact Spencer Cooper via e-mail at spencer.cooper@energytransfer.com.

Login

webMETER - All Other Regency Gathering Systems